Nice to meet you!

Here you’ll find the right contact for your question. Search by title or use the District Service Area Map below to find the Watershed Manager based on location.

  • Directors

    Laura Kroeger

    Executive Director

    Bao Chongtoua

    Development Services Director

    Holly Piza

    Research and Development Director

    Brooke Seymour

    Planning and Floodplain Management Director

    David Skuodas

    Design, Construction, and Maintenance Director

    David Bennetts

    Government Relations Director

    Amelia Deleon

    Human Resources Director

    Terri Schafer

    Finance Director
    Chad Kudym Headshot

    Chad Kudym

    IT Director

  • Service Area Managers

    Bruce Rindahl

    Flood Warning Manager

    Mary Powell

    Environmental Manager

    Stacey Thompson

    Floodplain Manager

    Colin Haggerty

    Watershed Manager
    Sand Creek Watershed
    Andy Stewart headshot

    Andy Stewart

    Watershed Manager
    North Watershed

    Teresa Patterson

    Watershed Manager
    Northeast Watershed

    Kurt Bauer

    Watershed Manager
    Boulder Watershed

    Dan Hill

    Watershed Manager
    West Watershed

    Jim Watt

    Watershed Manager
    Cherry Creek Watershed

    Bryan Kohlenberg

    Watershed Manager
    Southwest Watershed

    Jon Villines

    Watershed Manager
    South Watershed

District Service Area Map

Back to Top